MSF Legacy Fund Campaign Leadership

Sadie Hemmerich, Co-Chair


MHS Class of 2004

I'm supporting the MSF Legacy Fund Campaign because I am passionate about education and helping kids discover their own calling.

Brett Freese, Co-Chair


MHS Class of 1993

I'm supporting the MSF Legacy Fund Campaign because I love my hometown, and because this project has the potential to positively impact hundreds, if not thousands, of Milaca kids for generations  to come. 

Steering Committee


Brian Bauerly

Becky Valo Bergstrom (Class of '79)

Jennifer Packard Burroughs (Class of '98)

Heather Poorker Freese (Class of '95)

Martin Garber

Roxie Gerads

Paul Jackson

Randy Johnson

Amy Nord

Megan Vetter

Randy Zimmer

MSF Board Leadership

Ken Bergstrom, President

Jeremy Mikla, Vice President

Marge Bauerly, Secretary

Sadie Hemmerich, Treasurer

Ardy Becklin

Becky Bergstrom

Stephen Blenkush

Martin Garber

Barb Hemstad

Randy Hemstad

Pete Hydukovich

Kathy Riebel

Mark Riebel

Brad Shanks

Megan Vetter

Learn More About MSF

MSF Website